Full Schedule of FREE Chicago Fireworks – Summer 2014

Navy Pier is the destination for spectacular FREE Chicago fireworks perfectly synchronized to music on Lake Michigan. Don’t miss the twice weekly fireworks shows all summer long, fireworks Memorial Day weekend through Labor Day! Be sure to check the schedule for additional shows added throughout the year. Whether viewing from the dock or on board an evening cruise, fireworks is the perfect way to end your day at Navy Pier!* *Schedule subject to change or cancellation

 

——————————————————————————–

CLICK HERE FOR 4th of JULY MEGA LIST of all  2014 July 4th  fireworks locations in Chicago area

——————————————————————————–

2014 Navy Pier Fireworks Schedule*

 

Saturday May 24 10:15pm Summer Fireworks
Wednesday May 28 9:30pm Summer Fireworks
Saturday May 31 10:15pm Summer Fireworks
Wednesday June 4 9:30pm Summer Fireworks
Saturday June 7 10:15pm Summer Fireworks
Wednesday June 11 9:30pm Summer Fireworks
Saturday June 14 10:15pm Summer Fireworks
Wednesday June 18 9:30pm Summer Fireworks
Saturday June 21 10:15pm Summer Fireworks
Wednesday June 25 9:30pm Summer Fireworks
Saturday June 28 10:15pm Summer Fireworks
Wednesday July 2 9:30pm Summer Fireworks
Friday July 4 9:30pm Independence Day
Saturday July 5 10:15pm Summer Fireworks
Wednesday July 9 9:30pm Summer Fireworks
Saturday July 12 10:15pm Summer Fireworks
Wednesday July 16 9:30pm Summer Fireworks
Saturday July 19 10:15pm Summer Fireworks
Wednesday July 23 9:30pm Summer Fireworks
Saturday July 26 10:15pm Summer Fireworks
Wednesday July 30 9:30pm Summer Fireworks
Saturday August 2 10:15pm Summer Fireworks
Wednesday August 6 9:30pm Summer Fireworks
Saturday August 9 10:15pm Summer Fireworks
Wednesday August 13 9:30pm Summer Fireworks
Saturday August 16 10:15pm Summer Fireworks
Wednesday August 20 9:30pm Summer Fireworks
Saturday August 23 10:15pm Summer Fireworks
Wednesday August 27 9:30pm Summer Fireworks
Saturday August 30 10:15pm Summer Fireworks
Saturday October 25 TBD Halloween Fireworks
Wednesday December 31 Midnight New Year’s Eve Fireworks

 

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.