Web Analytics

November 22, 2017

SEARCH! Type in keywords and the date (tickets, free Museums, Redbox codes, free movies, kid's events, Navy Pier, legal advice, cooking classes, etc)

Free Lincoln Park Zoo Fall Fest This Weekend in Chicago

Celebrate harvest fun in the heart of the city with Lincoln Park Zoo’s third annual Fall Fest in Chicago! This free family celebration features animal chats, musical entertainment, a pumpkin carver and fall-themed enrichment for the animals. Fall Fest also includes ticketed attractions throughout the zoo: a Ferris wheel, corn maze, hay mountain, fun slide, inflatable obstacle courses and more.

 

Free admission

Tickets for rides can be purchased at Lincoln Park Zoo ($3 for one ticket, $27 for 10, $51 for 20)
Pumpkins will be available for sale daily September 29-October 29, 10 a.m.-5 p.m.

 

Joining us on Saturday, October 28? Bring your best costume for Spooky Zoo Spectacular!

 

Lincoln Park Zoo members, look for an email with a coupon to save $2 on any pack of 10 or 20 tickets! Coupon must be printed and then presented at time of purchase. Members who don’t receive email may contact members@lpzoo.org.


 

free fall festival lincoln park zoo

photo: Courtesy of Lincoln Park Zoo

PROGRAM AND MAP

 

Download the Fall Fest Program and Map in English

Descarga la Programa y Mapa en Español / Download the Program and Map in Spanish

FREE WEEKLY ACTIVITIES

 

Includes animal enrichment viewing and animal chat schedules. Download our Free Weekly Activity programs:

Friday, September 29–Sunday, October 1

Friday, October 6–Sunday, October 8 & Monday, October 9

Friday, October 13–Sunday, October 15

Friday, October 20–Sunday, October 22

Friday, October 27–Sunday, October 29


Joining us on Saturday, October 29? Bring your best costume for Spooky Zoo Spectacular!

 

* If you liked this post, why don’t you join the 17,000+ readers who have signed-up to receive free events and freebies via email (only 1 email per day!) or in an RSS reader or join us on Twitter …because then you’ll never miss another free event!



SIGN UP FOR OUR EMAIL NEWSLETTER RIGHT HERE AND DON"T MISS ANY OF THE UPCOMING FREE EVENTS IN CHICAGO!



CLICK TO READ SOME OF OUR MOST POPULAR POSTS


About Free Events in Chicago

Free Things to Do in Chicago is your authoritative source for all freebies, free events in Chicago and the surrounding suburbs