Free 2012 Fireworks at Chicago’s Navy Pier – All Summer

Free 2012 Summer Fireworks in Chicago! Come join the party as Navy Pier kicks off a big season of fireworks. Come to the lakefront and join in as the city kicks off Chicago’s favorite season with a soundtrack featuring classic and modern day songs sure to put you in the summertime mood. As they do every summer, Navy Pier presents a dazzling fireworks display every Wednesday and Saturday from Memorial Day weekend to Labor Day weekend. This summer they light up the night with 31 spectacular shows over Lake Michigan, synchronized to the music of seven different soundtracks. Join in for another season of fireworks fun and entertainment at Navy Pier! CLICK AT BOTTOM FOR MORE INFO!

2012 Navy Pier Summer Fireworks Schedule
The spectacular fireworks displays light up your nights with color and sound all summer long ! Join us for another season of fireworks, fun and entertainment at Navy Pier!

Wednesdays @ 9:30 pm (Music provided by Fresh 105.9)
Saturdays @ 10:15 pm (Music provided by B96)
2012 Summer Fireworks Schedule:

DAY* TIME* THEME*
Saturday, May 26 10:15 p.m. Summer Fireworks
Wednesday, May 30 9:30 p.m. Summer Fireworks
Saturday, June 2 10:15 p.m. Summer Fireworks
Wednesday, June 6 9:30 p.m. Summer Fireworks
Saturday, June 9 10:15 p.m. Summer Fireworks
Wednesday, June 13 9:30 p.m. Summer Fireworks
Saturday, June 16 10:15 p.m. Summer Fireworks
Wednesday, June 20 9:30 p.m. Summer Fireworks
Saturday, June 23 10:15 p.m. Summer Fireworks
Wednesday, June 27 9:30 p.m. Summer Fireworks
Saturday, June 30 10:15 p.m. Summer Fireworks
Wednesday, July 4 9:00 p.m. Independence Day*
Saturday, July 7 10:15 p.m. Summer Fireworks
Wednesday, July 11 9:30 p.m. Summer Fireworks
Saturday, July 14 10:15 p.m. Summer Fireworks
Wednesday, July 18 9:30 p.m. Summer Fireworks
Saturday, July 21 10:15 p.m. Summer Fireworks
Wednesday, July 25 9:30 p.m. Summer Fireworks
Saturday, July 28 10:15 p.m. Summer Fireworks
Wednesday, August 1 9:30 p.m. Summer Fireworks
Saturday, August 4 10:15 p.m. Summer Fireworks
Wednesday, August 8 9:30 p.m. Summer Fireworks
Saturday, August 11 10:15 p.m. Summer Fireworks
Wednesday, August 15 9:30 p.m. Summer Fireworks
Saturday, August 18 10:15 p.m. Summer Fireworks
Wednesday, August 22 9:30 p.m. Summer Fireworks
Saturday, August 25 10:15 p.m. Summer Fireworks
Wednesday, August 29 9:30 p.m. Summer Fireworks
Saturday, September 1 10:15 p.m. Summer Fireworks
Monday, December 31 7:00 p.m.** New Year’s Eve Family Fireworks
Monday, December 31 Midnight New Year’s Eve Midnight Fireworks

*No July 3rd fireworks. Please note 9:00 p.m. start time on Wednesday, July 4th.
**New time for New Year’s Eve Family Fireworks show.

 

Navy Pier
600 East Grand Avenue
Chicago, IL 60611
(312) 595-PIER
(800) 595-PIER

CLICK HERE FOR MORE INFORMATION

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.